X.IO infrastructure maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for OTOY
Completed
We have completed the scheduled maintenance and have resumed normal operation.
Please email help@otoy.com if you experience any issues.
Posted over 1 year ago. Aug 18, 2017 - 18:58 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Aug 18, 2017 - 17:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing upgrades on the core infrastructure of X.IO On Friday June 18th at 0:00 UTC (5PM PDT) to 2:00 UTC (7PM PDT).
All X.IO streams, APIs and the control panel (https://control.x.io) will be unavailable during this time.
Posted over 1 year ago. Aug 09, 2017 - 14:20 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: X.IO (Control Panel, Core API).