OTOY System Status
All Systems Operational
OctaneLive ? Operational
OctaneRender Cloud Operational
OTOY Account System Operational
Regions ? Operational
au-sydney-1 Operational
ie-dublin-1 Operational
jp-tokyo-1 Operational
sg-singapore-1 Operational
us-ashburn-1 Operational
us-losangeles-1 Operational
us-portland-1 Operational
us-sanjose-1 Operational
Websites Operational
X.IO Operational
Control Panel Operational
Core API Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
X.IO infrastructure maintenance Aug 18, 17:00-19:00 PDT
We will be performing upgrades on the core infrastructure of X.IO On Friday June 18th at 0:00 UTC (5PM PDT) to 2:00 UTC (7PM PDT).
All X.IO streams, APIs and the control panel (https://control.x.io) will be unavailable during this time.
Posted on Aug 9, 14:20 PDT
System Metrics Month Week Day
X.IO API Response Time
Fetching
X.IO Average Session Wait Time ?
Fetching
OctaneLive Response Time
Fetching
Past Incidents
Aug 16, 2017

No incidents reported today.

Aug 15, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 14, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 13, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 12, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 11, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 10, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 9, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 8, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 5, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 4, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 3, 2017

No incidents reported.

Aug 2, 2017

No incidents reported.